Warning: Use of undefined constant ataa_version_key - assumed 'ataa_version_key' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/billb5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/about-the-author-advanced/about-the-author-advanced.php on line 54

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/billb5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/about-the-author-advanced/about-the-author-advanced.php:54) in /home/billb5/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Bill Bodden http://billbodden.com Writer, Gamer, Geek Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:45:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Toxic http://billbodden.com/2019/03/21/toxic/ http://billbodden.com/2019/03/21/toxic/#respond Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:44:57 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2717 http://billbodden.com/2019/03/21/toxic/feed/ 0 Conventional Undertakings http://billbodden.com/2019/03/14/conventional-undertakings/ http://billbodden.com/2019/03/14/conventional-undertakings/#respond Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:44:47 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2714 http://billbodden.com/2019/03/14/conventional-undertakings/feed/ 0 Pushy Marketing http://billbodden.com/2019/03/04/pushy-marketing/ http://billbodden.com/2019/03/04/pushy-marketing/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:04:06 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2709 http://billbodden.com/2019/03/04/pushy-marketing/feed/ 0 Giving Fatigue http://billbodden.com/2019/02/25/giving-fatigue/ http://billbodden.com/2019/02/25/giving-fatigue/#respond Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:38:54 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2707 http://billbodden.com/2019/02/25/giving-fatigue/feed/ 0 With a Little Help From My Friends http://billbodden.com/2019/02/18/with-a-little-help-from-my-friends/ http://billbodden.com/2019/02/18/with-a-little-help-from-my-friends/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:30:01 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2588 http://billbodden.com/2019/02/18/with-a-little-help-from-my-friends/feed/ 0 First Time in Decades (part one) http://billbodden.com/2019/02/11/first-time-in-decades-part-one/ http://billbodden.com/2019/02/11/first-time-in-decades-part-one/#respond Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:33:10 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2679 http://billbodden.com/2019/02/11/first-time-in-decades-part-one/feed/ 0 Transitions http://billbodden.com/2019/02/04/transitions/ http://billbodden.com/2019/02/04/transitions/#comments Mon, 04 Feb 2019 20:43:45 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2673 http://billbodden.com/2019/02/04/transitions/feed/ 2 Taking the Joy Out of Life http://billbodden.com/2019/01/28/taking-the-joy-out-of-life/ http://billbodden.com/2019/01/28/taking-the-joy-out-of-life/#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:32:50 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2668 http://billbodden.com/2019/01/28/taking-the-joy-out-of-life/feed/ 2 A Failure of Technology http://billbodden.com/2019/01/21/a-failure-of-technology/ http://billbodden.com/2019/01/21/a-failure-of-technology/#respond Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:49:24 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2662 http://billbodden.com/2019/01/21/a-failure-of-technology/feed/ 0 Triumphant Return! http://billbodden.com/2019/01/15/triumphant-return/ http://billbodden.com/2019/01/15/triumphant-return/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:58:25 +0000 http://billbodden.com/?p=2653 http://billbodden.com/2019/01/15/triumphant-return/feed/ 0